Our Team

Our co-founders 

30 years international production experience in radio, TV, and publishing; organizational and project management; teaching experience and curriculum development.

Alexandra Joy Forman

Octavio di Leo

Our Advisory Board

Our advisory board is formed by leaders active in a variety of fields and segments to counsel our directorship and team. We have the utmost respect for the work they do and for the guidance and ideas the lend the institute to accomplish our mission. 

Leona Shluger Forman

Admiral José Luiz Corrêa da Silva

João Pedro Portinari Leão

Vera Saboya

Sandro Laina

Our Financial Board

Financial Board

Our Partners